If you need assistance, please call 706-621-6085

Woodall Realty Group brokered by eXp Realty
Athens Area Home Search
Homes For Sale in and around Athens, GA
Neighborhood Guides

Athens-Clarke County, GA

Athens, an artistic jewel of the American South, is known as a breeding ground for famed rock groups such as the B-52s and R.E.M. Because of this distinction, creative types from all over the country ...

View more

Bishop

(Photo Credit: © Copyright 1995-2016 WorldGolf.com)

View more

Lake Oconee, GA

"Places like Lake Oconee are rare. Its beauty and authenticity are self-evident, yet unknown to the masses. While it may seem rustic and remote to some, those are the very qualities cherished by those ...

View more

Oconee County, GA

As a thriving modern community, Oconee County has also been able to maintain the historic beauty of the area. Located along Georgia’s Antebellum Trail, explore historic sites like the Eagle Tavern Mus ...

View more
Woodall Realty Group Testimonials
Our Team

Zak Benson

REALTOR
zak@woodallrealtygroup.com
229-591-4653
License Number: 435641

Chuck Chandler

REALTOR, Buyer Specialist
706-621-6085
chuck@justinwoodall.com
706-534-5415

Leighton Faulkner

REALTOR

Ryan Frick

REALTOR

Blake Hartis

REALTOR, Buyer Specialist
706-621-6085
blake@woodallrealtygroup.com
706-389-4745
License Number: 391336

Michael Healy

REALTOR, New Construction Specialist
706-621-6085
mhealy@woodallrealtygroup.com
706-510-3167

Rhama Hobbs

REALTOR

Julia Holmes

REALTOR

Sarah Holt

REALTOR

Patti McRae

REALTOR

Ashley Noggle

REALTOR, Listing Specialist
706-621-6085
Ashley@WoodallRealtyGroup.com
706-250-7725

Vannah Strozier

REALTOR®
vannah@woodallrealtygroup.com
706-612-3835
License Number: 431452

Madi Thompson

REALTOR
madi@woodallrealtygroup.com
678-849-6237
License Number: 434617

Justin Woodall

Broker, Listing Specialist
Screen Shot 2020-01-27 at 4.02.13 PM.png                    Screen Shot 2020-01-27 at 4.03.28 PM.png                  Screen Shot 2020-01-27 at 4.03.05 PM.png